Entertainment Venues - a division of the Tamworth Regional Council Entertainment Venues - a division of the Tamworth Regional Council Capitol Theatre Capitol Theatre Tamworth Town Hall Tamworth Town Hall

CAMPFIRE - RYAN SAMPSON & PIXIE JENKINS

20-29 Jan - Forum 6 Cinemas

Two of the best entertainers in the business in one BIG show.

It's the great Australian tradition sitting around the campfire, singing songs, playing tunes and tellin' yarns.

 

It's a real country show in a fully air conditioned, tiered seated theatre.

 

Join Ryan Sampson and Pixie Jenkins around the 'Camp Fire'.

 

 

Off Sale Times: The following performances are now off sale through Entertainment Venues. 

Friday 20 January at 2 pm - Tickets available at the door

Saturday 21 January at 2 pm - Tickets available at the door

Sunday 22 January at 2 pm - Tickets available at the door

Monday 23 January at 2 pm - Tickets available at the door

Tuesday 24 January at 2 pm - Tickets available at the door

Wednesday 25 January at 2 pm - Tickets available at the door

Thursday 26 January at 2 pm - Tickets available at the door

Friday 27 January at 2 pm - Tickets available at the door

Saturday 28 January at 2 pm - Tickets available at the door

Sunday 29 January at 2 pm - Tickets available at the door

clear

Upcoming Events

Show more Events

ENEWS

Submit Feedback

Name:
Email Address:
Feedback:
   
[X] Close